Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Tidewater service area.

Jana Allen website
Jana Allen-Bishop
Lisa Chandler
Nicloe Kint website
Treasurer and Finance Chair
Nicole Kint
head shot
Chair of the Medical Advisory Council
Dr. Celeste Brenner, M.D.
head shot
Board Member-at-Large
Marcus Calabrese
David Arrington website
Board Member-at-Large
David Arrington
head shot
Board Member-at-Large
Beryl Love
head shot
Board Member-at-Large
Susan Stanitski
head shot
Board Member-at-Large
Cheryl Mack

Board Member-Emeritus
Barb Geraghty
Pat Phelan-Young
Eileen Werber
Cliff Yellen
Grace Pearson

The following Board positions are vacant and applications are being accepted.
Fund Development Chair, Marketing/Public Relations Chair and Governance Chair
Download a Board of Directors Application.